Chocobotamer

From Streamerpedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Chocobotamer
Chocobotamer.png
Chocobotamer
Details
Real name
Jarmo
Age
27
Gender
Male
Location
Finland
Status
Non-partnered
YouTube
Chocobotamer
Twitter
@Chocobotamer
Facebook
Chocobotamer
Primary games
Dark Souls III

Chocobotamer is a non-partnered livestreamer on Twitch.

Twitch channel[edit | edit source]

Biography[edit | edit source]

Jarmo, known as Chocobotamer has been streaming full time since September 2014. He also has a YouTube channel which has been active since 2010.

Streaming schedule[edit | edit source]

Streams daily at 10pm BST/5pm ET/2pm PT - stream times are subject to change

Trivia[edit | edit source]